٦٧

 

ﺔﻴﺒﻄﻟﺍ ﺕﻻﺎﻣﺰﻟﺍ ﻞﻴﻟﺩ

 

אא



א

א

א



אא

F

Postgraduate training

E

א

א





א





א





א

אאאא

א

F

AMC 

Certificate

E

אא

F

General Registration

E



א



א

K

 

אא

F

٢٧٦



E

אא

F

Postgraduate 

Training

E

א

F

Assessment

E

א





א

אא

F

Membership

E





א

א

F

Fellowship

KE

א

אא





א

א

K

אא

אא

F

١٨٤



E



٤٨

אאא





אאא

א



F

Core Training Program

KE

אאאא

אא

F

Advanced Training Program

E



F

٩٢



E





K



אא



אאא

אאאא

אאאא

Janet 
Davidson 

Executive Officer, 
Western Australian 
Regional Office (Part 
time) 

ranzcogwa@westnet.com.au 

+61 8 9322 1051 

+61 8 6263 4432 

Training, Accreditation and Recertification 

Lyn Johnson 

Director, Education 
and Training 

ljohnson@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2944  

Shaun 
McCarthy 

Manager, Training 
Services 

smccarthy@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2917 

 

Fran Watson 

Senior Coordinator, 
Education and 
Training Programs 

fwatson@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2948 

+61 3 9419 0672 

Bronwyn 
Robinson  

Senior Education 
Coordinator 

brobinson@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2949 

+61 3 9412 0672 

Anna Kaider 

Senior Education 
Coordinator 

akaider@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2961  

Rosalie 
Sirotic 

Diploma Support 
Officer 

rsirotic@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2973 

 

Janne 
Martnes 

Administrative 
Officer, Re‐
accreditation 

jmartnes@ranzcog.edu.au