٦٦

 

ﺍ ﺕﻻﺎﻣﺰﻟﺍ ﻞﻴﻟﺩ

ﺔﻴﺒﻄﻟ

 

 

Latesha 
Houston 

Examinations 
Administrator (Oral 
Examinations) 

lhouston@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2972  

Joan Wong 

Examinations 
Administrator 
(Subspecialties) 

jwong@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2962 

+61 3 9412 2953 

South Australian & NT Regional Office

Tania Back 

Executive Officer, 
South Australian and 
Northern Territory 
Regional Office (Part 
time) 

sa.nt@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 8 8267 4377 

+61 8 8267 5700 

Specialist IMG & Area of Need

Margaret 
Elsum 

Specialist IMG 
Training Coordinator 

melsum@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2970 

 

Kellie Hardy 

Specialist IMG 
Program Coordinator 

khardy@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2945  

Queensland Regional Office

Lee‐Anne 
Harris 

Executive Officer, 
Queensland Regional 
Office 

lharris@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 7 3252 3073 

+61 7 3257 2370 

Wendy 
Morrison 

Administrative 
Officer, Queensland 
Regional Office 

wmorrison@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 7 3252 3073 

+61 7 3257 2370 

New South Wales Regional Office 

RANZCOG 
New South 
Wales 
Regional 
Office 

 

admin@ranzcog.nsw.edu.au 

+61 2 9436 1688 

+61 2 9436 4166 

Lee Dawson  

Executive Officer, 
New South Wales 
Regional Office 

admin@ranzcog.nsw.edu.au 

+61 2 9436 1688 

+61 2 9436 4166 

Christopher 
Dowding 

Administrative 
Officer, New South 
Wales Regional Office 

cdowding@ranzcog.nsw.edu.
au 

+61 2 9436 1688 

+ 61 2 9436 4166 

New Zealand Regional Office

Jane 
Cumming 

Executive Officer, 
New Zealand Office 

ranzcog@ranzcog.org.nz 

+64 4 472 4608 

+64 4 472 4609 

Makiko 
Wimbush 

Event Officer 

mwimbush@ranzcog.org.nz 

+64 4 472 4608 

+64 4 472 4609 

Jude 
Kaveney 

Training Coordinator 
(Part time) 

jude@ranzcog.org.nz 

+64 4 472 4608  

Victorian/Tasmania Regional Office 

Mathew 
Davies 

Executive Officer, 
Victorian and 
Tasmanian Regional 
Office 

mdavies@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2998 

+ 61 3 9662 3908 

Bree 
Morison 

Support Officer, 
Victorian and 
Tasmanian Regional 
Office (Part‐time) 

bmorison@ranzcog.edu.au 

+61 3 9412 2987 

+ 61 3 9662 3908 

Western Australia Regional Office